All Obituaries


Aristeo "Art" Rodriguez


            Aristeo “Art” Rodriguez, Sr., 69, a resident of Davenport, passed away Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at Clarissa C. Cook...

Jerry Bennett, Sr.


             Jerry L. Bennett, Sr., 55, of Davenport, died Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at his home surrounded by his family. ...

William "Bill" Coughlin


             Funeral services and a Mass of Christian Burial for Bill Coughlin, 88, a resident of Davenport will be 11:00 am Saturday,...

Anna Murphy


Anna M. Murphy, 79, a resident of Davenport, died Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House, Bettendorf.           Graveside...

Jason Bunch


Services to celebrate the life of Jason Bunch, 35, of LeClaire, formerly of Orlando, will be 5 p.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 at Halligan McCabe DeVries Funeral Home, Davenport.  Visitation...

Robert "Bob" DiVita


      Robert (Bob) DiVita 62, passed away on Thursday, August 9, 2018, with his family at his bedside. Visitation will be from 3:00 to 6:00 p.m. Monday, August 13, 2018 at...

Terry Mays


Terry G. Mays, 64, a resident of Davenport, passed away Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at Unity Point Health-Trinity Terrace Park, Bettendorf. Per Terry’s request cremation rites have been accorded...

Mike Burson


          Mike Burson, 54, a resident of Davenport, died Friday, August 3, 2018 at Genesis Medical Center, East Rusholme St. in...

Elsie Bell


Elsie Jean Bell, 78, a resident of Davenport, died Thursday, August 2, 2018 at Accordius Health at St. Mary in Davenport.           Funeral services...

Kathy Ringgenberg


Kathy J. Ringgenberg, 60, a resident of Davenport, passed away Wednesday, August 01, 2018 at her home from ovarian cancer.  She was surrounded by her loving family and went very peacefully....
© 2018 Halligan McCabe DeVries Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS